Are you living or dying?


Everyday either old or young we are getting close to our time on earth being over. Yeah, I know that ‘s pretty straightforward but it’s the truth. We should all have a desire to live life to the fullest here on earth! This weekend around the world the life, burial, and resurrection of Jesus Christ has been recognized, observed, and praised. Jesus truly paid and paved it all! Now easier said than done we just have to walk on the paved road.

I know you, like myself, are making every effort to live life the way God would want us to. In other words, die empty. Dying with every gift inside of you never being used is like you never existed. What footprint are you making? Are you leaving a legacy? If you were to die today, the way your current life is, will you be satisfied and say you have finished your race or that you never began?

Two scriptures of the day:

“Whoever finds his life will lose it, whoever loses his life for my sake will find it.” (Matt. 10:39)

“I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.” (2 Tim. 4:7)

GO PURCHASE THE MARIO BROWN PROJECT GLORY CD! Click on the following link to hear a sample of “Don’t let me die”:)

Don\’t let me die by Mario Brown Feat. Edward Long

This entry was published on April 23, 2011 at 11:46 PM and is filed under Spring Cleaning!. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
